Yesterday and Tomorrow

Awakening Journey

Image

Today was a reminder of the above saying by the Dalai Lama that yesterday is already done and tomorrow has not yet come. I have spent the day thinking about my past and the hurt that I experienced.  I realize now that I had wasted this time instead of living for today.

This moment will never come again and every minute must be cheriched. Sometimes, we spend so much time feeling bad about our past, and worrying about the future that the present is forgotten or merely a blur in our lives.  Sometimes, I must remind myself to love, believe, do, and mostly live.  I needed that reminder today. Blessings of love, Brooke (Copyright 2014 Kundalini Spirit with All Rights Reserved)

View original post

One thought on “Yesterday and Tomorrow

Yearning For Your Thoughts, So Kindly Comment

