With Your Wings of Love From Above

 

Ohh my sweet angel from the heavenly paradise
spread open your feathered wings and fly to me
embrace me in your wings of love to end my sorrows,
filling my heart and soul with your love from above
so that with every breath I take, I can feel you in me

Your endless love, makes my dreams to take flight
holding me close,you fly me towards the light
illuminating my dark soul with the light so divine 
taking me to the heavenly land of eternal bliss

Together on the bed of roses we land entwined,
laying so close enclosed in your soft wings
kissing and caressing under the moonlight
we get lost in our passion play of desire
with my angel of love

Yearning For Your Thoughts, So Kindly Comment

