Experimental Erotica

couple,emotion,love,sleep,black,and,white,passion-23a145f455798e92443bced03d41068a_h
Your sweet inviting gestures,,
Teases and arouses my restless mind.As bulging tension starts to mount,   
Erecting with euphoric throbs and moans.
Awaiting to erupt in full ecstatic intensity. 

sighs of shyness I see in your eyes,
come my lady love “I whisper to you” as you lay in comfort of my arms
holding your hands within mine..I kiss them lovingly to taste your skin
Slowly I spread your arms apart, strapping them onto the sides of the bed

As the wildness grows in me, 
I rip open your shirt to reveal your bra-clad plumped bosoms
squeezing them as hard as I can to make you scream in pleasure

PLEASE HELP ME WITH GRAMMATICAL ERRORS….THANKZ

 

 
8 thoughts on “Experimental Erotica

Yearning For Your Thoughts, So Kindly Comment

